Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

NOEL 2012

Grace born at Christmastime...

351.jpg



"Grace be to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ."
-1 Corinthians 1:3

This time of year life gets a little crazy. The celebration of Christmas and the New Year causes so much activity that we often forget the real purpose - celebrating!

This time each year, I pray that I will reflect God's love to all I meet, representing Jesus in all I do and say.  Nevertheless, sometimes I fail.

By the free gift of God's grace, our individual ministry to others, during this holiday season and throughout the year, is given to us. "I became a minister according to the gift of the grace of God given to me," Paul said in Ephesians 3:7. By God's grace and his work within each of us, our individual ministries to others will make a mark in his plan.We must recognize that "all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to His purpose" (Romans 8:28).

Jesus was born to show God's grace in human form and this pattern of grace fits the entire plan of God, which is perfect.

Prayer: Dear Lord, thank you for your grace modeled for me through the life of my Savior, your Son, whom we celebrate this season. Amen.

un grand Merci à ceux qui passent ici tous les mois ! plus de mille ce mois ci !!

Dominique

Les commentaires sont fermés.